Congratulations Graduates

Congratulations, graduates!

The faculty and staff of the Greenlee School of Journalism and Communication created a special video message for fall 2020 graduates. We’re proud of you, we’ll miss you and we wish you well in all your future endeavors. Wherever your adventures take you, remember there are #CyclonesEverywhere. You’ll always be part of the Greenlee School family! #WhyGreenlee




LAS Convocation

Join us in celebrating the LAS Fall 2020 graduates during the LAS Convocation Watch Party at 11 a.m. CST on Saturday, Nov. 28, 2020 on the LAS Convocation website. Check back then to watch the special video that will include messages from Dean Beate Schmittmann, a student marshal and LAS Fall 2020 graduates!



Iowa State Virtual Commencement

Iowa State University’s Fall 2020 virtual commencement ceremonies will be available on-demand beginning at 10 a.m. CST on Saturday, Nov. 28, 2020, on this webpage: President Wintersteen and campus leaders are excited to bring the pomp, circumstance and Iowa State commencement traditions to you wherever you may be in Iowa, the country or around the world.



Take the LAS Career Services Survey


Update Your Contact Info



Fall 2020 Graduates


* Sarah Marie Barca (ADVRT)
*** Jaden Edward Birkner (ADVRT)
* Madison Kailey Clatt (ADVRT)
John Peter Crouse (ADVRT)
Theresa Marie Doheny (ADVRT)
Emilee Catherine Drost (ADVRT)
Isabelle Hope Fiester (ADVRT)
** Tyrel Scott Finck (ADVRT)
* Brooke Lee Fleming (ADVRT)
*** Lauren Jennifer Gutermuth (ADVRT)
Gabrielle Susan Howard (ADVRT)
Thomas Neal Hugo (ADVRT)
* Mariah Noel Johannsen (ADVRT)
** Vanessa Natasha Ellen Lewis (ADVRT)
Sarah Anne Lorenz (ADVRT)
* Seth Jacob Medinger (ADVRT)
Jackson Eric Mischio (ADVRT)
*** Sydney Michelle Olson (ADVRT)
* Rebecca Ann Rimathe (ADVRT)
Austin Michael Romanos (ADVRT)
Noah Agnew Saluri (ADVRT)
Jordan Andrew Schaffer (ADVRT)
Danielle Zahava Tesch (ADVRT)
Samantha Vaith (ADVRT)
Kylee Marie Van Veen (ADVRT)
Mackenzie Nikole White (ADVRT)

Journalism and Mass Communication

Trevor Charles Babcock (JL MC)
* Michael Andrew Brown (JL MC)
Isaac Dean Carson (JL MC)
Jared Michael Coady (JL MC)
** Ethan Joseph Dunn (JL MC)
Connor David Ferguson (JL MC)
Trevor John Holbrook (JL MC)
* Emma Ann Kinney (JL MC)
Stephen Louis McDaniel (JL MC)
Tanner James Owens (JL MC)
Josey Ray Stanton (JL MC)
Dylan Xavier Tejral(JL MC)

Public Relations

* Sydney Madeline Brase (P R)
** Julianna Kathleen Cassutt (P R)
* Emily Jane Coghill (P R)
* Hannah Lauren Gallo (P R)
** Jenna Joelle Giamba (P R)
Madelon Claire Giovenco (P R)
Carly Grace Hamm (P R)
*** Erin Morgan Hanson (P R)
Brock Micheal Johnston (P R)
* Christin Townsley Koch (P R)
* Courtney Rose Lampman (P R)
* Mariesa Abelle Maceda (P R)
Jarrett Ford Malec (P R)
* Kirstie Ann Martin (P R)
*** Audrey Kay Nelson (P R)
Ashley Marie Rolf (P R)
Andrea Jayne Thompson (P R)
** Carlyn Victoria Ward (P R)


M.S. Journalism and Mass Communication

Clay Paciorek
Britney Walters-Chester